Hilarious Marketing Fail At Montana State: Healthy Vending is of the Utmost Importance!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes you just need a good laugh. Check this out:

When you're here in Montana, on the run, and need a fresh healthy snack to turn to, drop on by Fresh & Healthy Vending

BeFunkyVending.jpg

They've got everything you need to meet your dietary Redbull requirements!

#epicfail #falseadvertising

Do you have a vending machine like this near you?

Drop a comment below and let me know!

As always, all content is mine and is generated by me, exclusively for Steemit.com

Thanks everyone for making Steemit great again.

followbutton.gif

-Tsundere-

Sort:  

LOL. Nice. I love also ice cream vending machines that tell you that calories count.

I noticed your character has a fish on his shirt. Does that mean he's also a Christian? Care to check out my testimony (shameless plug)?

That's my Steemit minnow shirt! :D

"Fresh Healthy Vending" How ironic! :)

Hello
Can i ask you a question
How to put a picture on the Comnet @tsundere.photos

It's too much haha. I've see that one on campus!

@thebeachedwhale @tsundere.photos Do you know each other personally or something?

Irl buddy, used to go to university together.

Have you recommended Steemit to anyone you know?

I sure have, but everyone I know is a procrastinator, so...yeah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76