You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash Mob on the 2018 International Hugging Day! [ Fueled by the Steem blockchain ]

in #photography6 years ago

Lovely! hugging even to strangers? wow! by doing this you can have new friends...

we don't practice it in our country... only shaking hands with our new friends...

but those who are in the affluent societies it's normal , they really practice hugging...

Have a nice day! Thanks for sharing..

Sort:  

where u from?
glad you like it!:)

Hi! reko - I'm from Philippines...love your post because I didn't know there's a "Hugging day"

like what you've shared and when I saw those pictures Amazing !

Thanks for sharing !

I'm from the Philippines,too. I really wanted to practice this here in our country, but it seems it's not acceptable. I tried to do it to some of our youth in our church but they're quite hesitant. I know that there are youth that longs to be hug because some parents do not practice this at home, but for me I make it a point to hug my kids at least once or twice a day for at least 20 seconds and to my wife as often as we can. Thanks for sharing this experience @reko...

glad to be of service;) Hopefully we'll get some more hugging sessions going, humanity needs it!!

wow! Filipino... kumusta po! oo nga sa Pinas di pede ang hug...

sana meron din tayo sa Pinas ng "Hugging day" ...

Ipa uso natin na mga Filipino Steemians pag nag meet ups tayo...he,he. Following you po @ttenaj2018

I agree. pede naman po... marami na po bang pinoy na Steemians? iilan pa lang po nakita ko... follower nyo na din ako.
Saan po kau? Laguna po ako eh...

Kakamiss na Pinas.

Salamat po!

Zambales po ako...marami na po pinoy na mga Steemians. Mostly from Cebu and Visayas. Pero meron po tayo na mga artista na Steemians na rin gaya nila @janmarini at si @surpassinggoogle from Manila sila.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82