I was wondering which one do you prefer?

in #photography5 years ago

There is a awesomeness in HDR and black and white photography. I personally prefer HDR when it comes to landscape but sometimes there are some so nice black and white landscapes so I can not decide. What is your opinion? which of those two photos do you prefer:

new-71.jpg

new-70.jpg

I made the shot with my Samsung galaxy note 8. Retouched with lightroom 5

Sort:  

You got a 61.21% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @tudy!

Congratulations @tudy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

и двата варианта ми харесват :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00