writing about my self

in #photography6 years ago

20180823_131604.jpg
It's always hard to say something about yourself..I want to know, my dreams, my weaknesses - it's difficult and difficult to write in a little bit. Moreover, if I am describing myself, it is more likely that it is not 100 percent accurate, because I am not aware of all my fault. Again, I might be able to avoid some of my faults and say a lot more.However, I can definitely portray myself as a honest, sincere, charitable, friendly, caring, entertaining personality. Negative things to say - I have never seen a simple, emotional, easy-to-believe, somewhat childish, some immature.In terms of religion, I am a Muslim and believe in God and I fear; But I hate to misinterpret doggy and religion, I think myself a modern person. But modernity does not mean that I will leave my culture and religion and live an unregulated life. I understand the modernity - respecting the feelings of others, enjoying life but not exceeding the limits of something and above all, being modern in thinking.

Sort:  

I think Quran and sunnah always modern. There is no modernity above Quran and sunnah, So modernity doesn't means to across the limit. so you are on a right track. keep up @tuhin100.

o vao arA QURANIC SCIENCE E PORI NOYNA? ARATTUN QURAN SUNNA UNOJAYE CHOLA PORIBO,,,,, ,MANA PORIBO, AMAOL KORA PORA BO.... ARA EGEN NO MANILE ZAHANNAME JAYUUUM DE,, BUJJJONA? BESHI BESHI JANIBA, BESHI AMOOOL KORIBA

Good to know about yourself... Nice to see your picture as well you are quite a smart guy... Its more descriptive if you also include your profession your country city and all that...

THANKS FOR THE INSPIRATION

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 14 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 14
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 24/08/2018 (Friday)


THNKS FOR THE SUPPORT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73