You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being 30 Years Old. Hopes, Dreams, Reality and Ester Celebration

in #photography6 years ago

Yeah everything changes according to age, first 10 years or 15 are of fun playing and enjoying and as you start entering adulthood your mind changes your thinking changes and your way of looking, judging changes. Its just a matter of time. Yeah everyone has dreams and ambition and struggle for it. You have it too. Just stick to it. Thanks for sharing such thoughts and your life story with us . Blessings for you

Sort:  

Thank you very much @tulhachouhdry !
What I learned so far is that I must manage my time in a correct way as to maximize my amount of things that I can do in one day.

Yes exactly managing time will make things easier.

Have you found good ways to manage your time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75