365 Days of Photography - Day 105 & 106 - Sunset & Trees | 日落和树

in #photography7 years ago

I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. I hope I don't break the rule I set for myself.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在steemit上。希望我可以坚持下去。


Day 105 & 106 - Sunset & Trees | 日落和树

Sorry guys, I couldn't post yesterday again. My cat has been sick lately and she just had a surgery to remove her bladder stones, so I was pretty much between home and the vet the whole time, and exhausted when I get home. But I did take some photos when I was going to the vet and coming back home. Hope you enjoy them!
不好意思!我昨天又没有发贴。我的猫最近生病了,她前天刚做完膀胱结石的手术,所以我最近基本就是在宠物医院和家里两边跑,晚上到家之后就累死了。但是我在去医院和回家的路上都拍了一些照片,希望你们喜欢!

Day 105

image

image

Day 106

image

image

image

Bonus photo

image

Meow meow is still at the hospital, and it's been costing me so much money, but I can't give up on her, she's family. And I hope anyone who has a pet or pets see them as family as well and don't give up on them!
喵喵现在还是在住院,这次生病的花费真的很大,但是我没办法放弃治疗,因为她是家人。并且我希望任何有宠物的人也把他们看作家人并且不要放弃他们!

image


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ 50mm f1.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading!
If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.

All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me.

Sort:  

its really beautiful capture .

希望他加油!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66