365 Days of Photography - Day 110 - Driving Through Las Vegas (US Trip) | 从拉斯维加斯开过(美国之行)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


I decided to do a 365 Days of Photography series - I will take a photo every day and post it on steemit. Since I've been away for a while, I will try to pick it up again. For the meantime, I will be posting photos I took from my US Trip.
我决定做一个365天摄影系列,我每天会拍一张照片并发布在Steemit上。因为我离开了一段时间,我会尽量把这个系列继续下去。接下来的这段时间我会先发我美国之行拍摄的一些照片。

Day 110 - Driving Through Las Vegas (US Trip) | 从拉斯维加斯开过(美国之行)

20171027-DSC01353.jpg

20171027-DSC01356.jpg

20171027-DSC01359.jpg

My US trip started in LA, we got piced up from the airport by my friend's brother and went straight to Utah, but because it was too far, we had to stop in Las Vegas for the night and continue the next day. Unfortunately we didn't get to do anything else other than sleeping in Vegas since we didn't arrive in Vegas until after 11pm, haha.
我的美国之行是从洛杉矶开始的,我朋友的弟弟在机场接了我们,之后我们就开始往犹他州开了,但是因为实在太远,我们必须得在拉斯维加斯呆一晚上,第二天再接着开。很不幸的是我们到拉斯维加斯的时候已经是晚上11点多了,除了睡觉之外什么都没有做,哈哈!


Camera used: Sony A7ii w/ Sigma 24-70mm f2.8

Hope you enjoyed the post and the photos, and thank you for reading! If you would like to check out my other work, please click here to go to my website.
希望你喜欢我的文章和照片,感谢你的阅读!如果你想看我的其他作品,请点击这里前往我的网站。
All rights reserved. If you want to use the photo, please contact me.

Sort:  

照片真美。没去过美国,请多分享美国的人文景观,你要做一个365天的摄影系列,非常棒,我会持续关注的✌✌

谢谢!请期待哦!会慢慢地恢复正常的发文哈哈

great idea to start the new year , hope you all the luck in your journey!

Thank you so much! And wish you all the luck in the new year as well!

关注你了,以后互相支持,期待你更多旅游贴🍺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58