Photo. Autumn minimalism

in #photography6 years ago

Today I want to show you some photos in the genre of miimimalism


Camera:Nikon d40
Lens:Nikkor 18-55mm
Sort:  

Really Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much

genre of miimimalism

Hi uadigger,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much

These looks like a word of a real photographer. You captured the mood of the moment perfectly. I like how autumn is represented in the leaves on the ground. And I also like the tiny windows. I have never seen windows built so close to the ground. Thank you for sharing!

Thanks

I'm not a photographer. I am an amateur :)
I like to photograph the world around me

Beautifully done, especially the first shot. I try for minimalism at times, but usually have way too much "stuff" crammed into my frames.

I'm very interested in your two window shots. They both look so low to the ground, and keeping that lower horizon really makes the shots. Congrats on your curie vote. You deserve it :)

great pictures :) Cheers!

So very beautiful Uadigger!

Hello there!

Where did you capture those photos, in your home?
They were very nice photos in deed!
I like them pretty much!

Thanks
Such pictures are around us :)

Oh that's great!

How long have you been doing photography?

Lots of people here on Steemit are photographers.
And there are different contests to join on Steemit posting photographs.

You're very much welcome!
I guess you missed my question?

Anyways, have a great day buddy!
Enjoy your weekend!

And thanks for sharing your precious time responding to my comments.

Beautiful photography, I like the idea of single object scene, you can really see the details of leaves although it is every time different. But it is almost like the story of a lief. Beautiful autumn, if everything remain like that blue sky with beautiful colorful leaves then I am all right with autumn, I hate rainy, cloudy and windy days, unfortunately they are more common in autumn :)

Beautiful photographs, you have a lot of talent for photography, your photos have enchanted me, my favorite photo is the autumn leaf on the floor, so simple, so fragile, with that intense color, it is without a doubt spectacular .. A big hug @uadigger

Thank you very much @naideth

There is an art behind it. I think it's all in how you display the photo but there is a beauty to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59