#2 Schoolphotography: Nature won my heart just by gazing

in #photography6 years ago

It's glaring that trees are beautiful in the ray of sunshine, my feelings for mother nature and her child(tree) right in front my phone camera proves my love - beautiful to behold I took some shots.

IMG_20180912_162731.jpg

shot on bq aquaris x5

IMG_20180912_162752.jpg


♨ Stay steemy my friends♨

Sort:  

You got a 10.48% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @udezee!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thanks upmewhale

Congratulations @udezee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Hi @udezee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.129 which ranks you at #22036 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 39 places in the last three days (old rank 21997).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #330.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64