MACROPHPTOGRAPHY # UJO / INSECT

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit...

Good night steemit friends..

before discussing the contents of my post first greeting friends steemit users, how are you all...

Post content

  • I have 10 macro images.

  • shooting process.

  • My opinion about macro photography


photo by camera redmi note4


I have 10 macro images:

this picture i portrait using smartmi phone note4 and I also added a macro lens to make the picture clearer and sharper.


photo by camera redmi note4


shooting process:

as usual my everyday during the steemit is to find the object that bugus for my portrait then I share it to steemit. this time I do not need all the way to find objects for my portrait enough in the neighborhood. about 5 minutes observing a good object not long afterwards sata saw insects in the foliage


photo by camera redmi note4


My opinion about macro photography

  • Your best camera is the camera you control the most not the most expensive camera you buy

  • Take pictures because you love him, and because for you the greatest gift is the process of photographing itself.


photo by camera redmi note4


Thank you for reading my blog, hopefully the photos I share are useful

And do not forget to say sorry for me if there is wrong writing or inappropriate words...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56