Make your time happy with nice flowers

in #photography5 years ago

_IMG_1542618017634.jpg

Hello Guyz!
Good Morning.
I hope you guyz very well today!

Today I want to share some of my beautiful moments to you. Few days ago Me and my family members was visited a wonderful village house of my relative. My relative uncle invited is for travelling their village. He told us their village looks like a paradise, we enjoying their. That's why we are finally decided to visited their village. We planned for 3days tour and we successfully complete it.

_IMG_1542618006347.jpg

These village looks awesome, When we arrived at their village home, we saw wonderful scenes, Among them was one of their flower gardens. I was surprised to see their garden because the garden was so beautiful and very large.
I saw different types of flowers in their garden and they were so beautiful to see the flowers and there were many flowers which I did not know the name.

_IMG_1542618009331.jpg

I was very excited to see any unfamiliar flowers garden.

I wanted to know the names of these wonderful flowers that got so much of interest, so we asked some of the known person for these flowers name. But everyone told me a different name, so I could not share the names of the flowers with you. If you know the name of some of these wonderful flowers, than you can share with me through comment.

People who do not like flowers are very rare, flowers are fairly loved, so I always try to share some nice flowers with you so that your time is so good

I always wander around to see something new and take some new pictures because I try to show you everything with you.

_IMG_1542618015199.jpg

If you like these flowers and if you think that this post was good, then definitely do not forget to Resteem this post and of course Upvote on this post.

Sort:  

i also read this content step by step...!! nice photography..!!

꽃은 아름답다, 나는 이름 그러나 첫번째 그림의 안에서 확실하지 않다 나는 그것이 또한 여기 위에 꽃 인 것을 안다, 당신은 분홍색의 노란 빨강과 같은 다른 색의 꽃잎을 아름답게한다
이 멋진 경험을 공유해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Thanks for reading my blog.

The picture is a little blurry but nice anyway

Thank you very much

I like this flowers so much but i think need to more better please drink it

Thanks for your suggestion

Wow!! You have lovely shots! I am mesmerized with it as i go through my feeds. Thanks for sharing a lovely view for today.

True! Have time to smell the flowers. You will never know what luck it will give you..

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad you like it. Thanks for your lovely compliment.

You are most welcome!! Keep on steeming..

Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice shot but a little blurry, so i only know 2 flowers i.e hibiscus flower and tagetes flower (based on their scientific names)

Thanks for sharing those flowers name

That look like a hibiscus which is Malaysia national flower. It's beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much. Glad you like it.

Hello, I read your publication I liked a lot are beautiful flowers. Greetings

Glad you like it. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Hey I hope u enjoyed the trip at the village , I think it's amazing to visit the villages as their culture and lifestyle is so different and amazing from the country , and nature is more evident.
The flowers are beautiful , I'm not sure of the name but the first picture I see it's flowers over here too , u get the petals in different colours such as pink yellow red beautiful 😍🌺
Thank u for sharing this wonderful experience

The beautiful flower bro. What's the name this flower?

Thank you. Exactly i do not know these flower name.

The beautiful flower bro. What's the name this flower?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78