White flowers manifestation of love

in #photography5 years ago

_IMG_1542617997894.jpg

People who do not like flowers are very rare. I personally like flowers a lot so I can always find out where many flowers are available. Yesterday, a friend of mine told me that we had a beautiful house beside that there are many flowering trees in the house and by planting flower trees they create a nice garden.

_IMG_1542618020118.jpg

When I heard this news, I went out with my bike and went to the house after going to see this wonderful flower garden. The main attraction of this wonderful garden was that these white flowers look so beautiful and attractive to these white flowers. White flowers looked very good to see, so I tried to take pictures of this flower from very close.

Sort:  

Great photos and the flower looks amazing! Thanks

white flowers <3
my love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56