#ulog9:my first post happy friday

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180609_182413.jpg
Hello, all........!!!
Steemians friend
I want to share with you all
Beautiful wildflower plants

When I go to my garden that is not far from where I live, want to clean the garden that has grown bushes.

When I clean my garden, I see beautiful wild flowers, the flowers only grow in the garden bushes. Then I took some wildflowers drawing I want to share with you all.
IMG_20180609_183109.jpg
You can see some pictures of wildflowers I took below.
Hopefully what i writte and what i share can be useful for all steemians friends.If you like my post please give me your
UPVOTE.
@udokon
pxl12wvbtyt3d2azqgq6.gif

Sort:  

@udysam, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

nice nature photos 👍

Thanks dear

Good job buddy keep it up..

Thanks man

Wow.. beautiful flower,। Ithink it's very old wildflower

Hello, @udysam . This post has been upvoted on behalf of Steem Tuner Community. Its a first Bangladeshi Steemit Community. This community always seeking for good quality post to curate them. And trying to help them by upvote on their post. Also, Steem Tuner Community helping people a lot in many ways. All you can Participate our contest there like #weekly-curation-lounge, #invitation-challenge, #weekly-contest-challenge, #photocontest-challenge, #3-days-contest-challenge, #show-us-your-hidden-talent, and the most interesting contest is #ulog contest. So why you waiting for. Join Discord and win SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59