You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter lays bare the twisted branches, bird’s nests, and mistletoe

in #photography6 years ago

Hi @donkeypong, This is an excellent post primarily for its description and then for the selection of the photos. Seems as if you are just like me. For example, this paragraph is exatly what I like:

In autumn, these leaves turned color and blanketed the ground. My neighbors paid someone to clean up the mess and take it away, then paid more for mulch to spread around in their gardens. Meanwhile, I filled one garbage bag after another with colorful leaves from my neighborhood, transporting them to my garden, where they now serve as free mulch to cover and build the soil.

Reading some book in the company of these autumn leaves would be nice.

I really like the creative side of this post the most.

Steem On!

Sort:  

awesome post my steemit friend wish you good luk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90