change of facts

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

this time I try to post the story behind smoking. we often see in the wrapper, and written, smoking can kill you, but reality we see, cigarettes never kill us, even we often burn him. smoker is healthy, if for example we are sick, surely we do not smoking, come friends tanyak same us, hi friends, why is this day you do not smoke. surely we say, again less healthy ni, again cough, nasal congestion, hot body cold, then I do not smoke. means smokers are healthy. tomorrow he had healed as usual.. hi my friend, why smoking again, ah, this is already healthy, dah fit again, then i am smoking again. behind the story teraebut, if I think smoking is healthy. this is my post, where vote mu @done, @goodkarma, @minnowsupport...

but we should not smoke, because cigarettes can turn our wallets thick so thin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66