Natural Beauty of Snow Mountain

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello friends back again with me @untungada today I shared some photography after my holiday with my friends in a very beautiful place, we climb the snow mountain and this is the most fun holiday for me, look at this beauty

image

image

take a few days here to enjoy the beauty of this nature, we also make a place to stay here I also have never seen such a beautiful place

image

some of this natural beauty I capture with a moment of photography, to reach the top of the mountain we have to climb and pass some of the way we have to pass and the time we need for 3 days from where I live

image

and here are some of the beautiful landscapes on the snow mountain while spending time with my friends, and this is also the most enjoyable holiday

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54