Home Garden | Red Gumamela 🌺

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
A lovely morning at home!
Red Gumamela from our home garden.🌺🌿
I remember we used to play with these when we were kids. My sister and I along with our neighbor friends play pretend house, restaurant, or a store. We crush the petals of this flower, mix it with a little bit of water and pretend it's cooking oil. Poor dear, we didn't even realize what we were doing back then. Now I felt bad for it.
This time though, I promise to take good care and nourish you.
Now I am able to the see and appreciate the beauty in you.

Ma_y your day be as beautiful as this creation._😊

FB_IMG_1529247114270-01.jpeg
Original photo by @uowa


My entry for today's 📷 #Colorchallenge - #MondayRed by @kalemandra.

download.png
signature_1 (1).gif
40YQWVI (1).gif

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

This post has received a 6.51% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @uowa. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99