A Panorama View Over the Ocean @ Lagos, Portugal - Sunset - Summer Solstice 2018

in #photography6 years ago

During my recent trip to Portugal's souther coast I created some nice photo memories of some of the special places we visited. I took this photo on the longest day of the year - also the day after my 40th Birthday..

There was a great mixture of ancient vibrations, along with warmth and tranquillity that is so far away from the feeling of being in city that it cannot be overstated!

lagos - sunset panorama

Click the image to view it full size in your browser

More to come tomorrow when I have more time to post :)

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!
Don't forget, there are more than the 50 witnesses you see on the witness voting page in steemit.com)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Man! i am so much excited, I don't know how to express/qualify the rating of your camera i think its cool.
i think i need a visit from @ura-soul

hehe, thanks. the camera is actually just the one on my tablet - it's not really anything special. I used an android app called mx camera to do the panorama shot. Later I improved the colours a bit in a photo editor.

Great shot.
Good time to break out the panorama.

that's amazing view
keep sharing such beauty shots @ura-soul

Beautiful photography, beautiful landscape<3.

ahah.. I was at Portimão on that day! ;)

I was at Praia Da Roche the next day actually :)

The landscape and surroundings looks amazingly unique and naturally beautiful

Life renewed itself for me at 40 and took off in new directions - I felt reborn. Hope this switch to a new decade is good for you 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97