Sort:  

Nice pictures, if you want to get some traction in here, you would do better if you added some descriptive text with the pictures. Tell a bit about where you were, what you were flying, where you fly out of and maybe some of your story. You'll do much better than just using images. I hope you have a great life!

Thanks so much! I've just dipped my toes into steem so far and have a lot to learn. I'll try to incorporate some of your advice into future posts. Have a good day!

Love it! I need to learn. More about flying! Following you!

I really appreciate it! I just started with steem and will be posting about my flying, trail running and other adventures. If you have any questions about flying feel free to ask. Thanks for the follow, following you back!

Well I think I'd need to start with takeoffs and landings. Everyone said I should learn to fly. And flying simulators were my favourite when I had time. Just had life jump in the way. But yeah I need to get started with TBH that and sounds like the hours as well.

I'm in Portland Oregon! And keep it coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74