I AM GRADUATED......

in #photography6 years ago

HEY STEEMIANS!
I am graduated yipeee.
I have completed my Bachelor's in Computer Science. It's been a 4 years struggle but i loved to receive so many good friends and professor's who always helped me and guide me in every issue that i face during these 4 years.

20180401_103027.jpg

I have made many good friends and also those who hurt me i learned a lesson from them. You know i have learned a lesson to never regret anything in your life that's the secret of living a happy life like if you received a high standard job than its a blessing and happy moment but if you lost your job than its a happy moment too as you learned a lesson that what mistakes you made that led you losing job and so you will avoid them next time.

So Always Be happy And Enjoy Your Life
Hey steemians that's my degree

20180402_162116.jpg

But nowadays i'm bit confused about what to do in my future....
Please guide me whether i do MS in Networking or in System Engineering or I should apply for a job.......
waiting for you good responses....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67