TRAVEL DIARIES: A TRIP TO CHINA

in #photography6 years ago

Home-city To Beijing

Hey Steemians!

As i am sharing my most memorable travel diaries with my all steemian family. 

My flight departured at 9.45 pm. I was going through Air China airlines from my home city to Beijing.

 We are 14 students from my country. Their are 8 boys and 6 girls. One of the public relation officer of Huawei was also going with us and also our Education Commission was also going with us but he is coming to support us only for 2 days to make us comfortable in new country and also to attend opening ceremony of Huawei Seeds For the Future Program.

We did breakfast on the plane. I couldn't sleep at night in plane. It was a really long flight as it took almost 12 hours. We reached Beijing airport at almost 10 am.

I can never forget each and every moment i spend in china. I love to travel and i love to see cultures of different countries. After visiting china i am in love with travelling. Each and every culture are very precious and they have their own importance. Whether its Italy famous for their food as pizzam, beautiful and historical places or its USA famous for their great great New York city's buildings and Statue of liberty. Everything in this world is beautiful and has its own importanc. 

Stay tuned for more.....



Sort:  

congrats to you / enjoy ... peace

Hey thanks alot @clumsysilverdad
Did you went to china? Its a lovely country with lovely people if you can than you should. thanks

no, but my daughter is learning Mandarin

Really That's amazing I've also learned basic Chinese language but not mandarin i learned pinyin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67