Photography of Sky Capture By Smartphone Xiomi Note 5 plus

in #photography6 years ago

image

Today I am sharing some pictures that are actually picked up from my phone which I have been receiving from my phone
Some of my favorite pictures and which I really liked in the sky, and in the late afternoon I saw these fascinating scenes and capturing them and sharing them among you, more pictures are actually very good quality.
image

A paddy field of this picture is the main food treasure of our country and so I shared among you that it was natural to maintain natural beauty.
Hey, this food is our main food and it actually makes us economically independent and it is very useful for people to keep their lives alive.
I think life is very difficult and very thoughtful and I always try myself to see how I love my love and natural beauty and try to distribute them.

Thanks for following

Sort:  

Oh my! Utopian.ioo LOLOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56