My Trip Home

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

20190601_175853.jpg

Home Sweet Home

I spent a longer weekend in my home town with the little princess and showing you some scenes from my trip. I am especially proud that my daughter finally did overcome her fear of the unknown creature called Dog. Look at her, I might have to think of arranging a dog soon.

20190531_145820.jpg

The few people never heard of Worms - which is a city lol. Worms has played a key role in German history as oldest City of the country and is known for the saga of the Nibelungs, the Diet of Worms, to which Martin Luther was summoned in 1521 to Emperor and more - the cities current incarnation was founded by Charlemagne, and the city's bishopric dates back to the fourth century. The city is also famous for being home of the famous Liebfrauenmilch wine brand.

20190601_182455.jpg

Sort:  

Great to know she now comfortable with dogs . I am applying for university admission in Germany. Hope will have chance to visit warms . Looks nice city with nice historical background

That is one huge dog. And she is really a brave girl. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Schöner Artikel,
die Stadt Worms war mir in der Tat schon bekannt,
aber frage mich bitte nicht aus welchem Kontext heraus
ich weis es nicht HI,
schöne Fotos schöner Artikel!!!

LG ennosan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10