Bird in flight.

in #photography4 years ago

Have you ever seen a bird in flight?

It is too good to watch a constant bird in sky which flows like a wind without flocking its wings.

Once I came across a bird in flight. Here are some of the pictures which i took, the photos are not too good in terms of quality as i took them with my old phone.
97tg3tcx07.jpg


pm0id2ktj8.jpg


sth8kf6hnz.jpg


If you like my photos and my work, please help me grow. I would appreciate an upvote, comment, resteem and followers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @uzairk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh I really like the second image! It's really gorgeous the contrast of the birds feather and the sea.

Best regards.

Thank you @joelsegovia ☺️

..it reminds me of the book ‚the seagull Jonathan’ (german: ‚die Möwe Jonathan’)..do you know it?..a must-read for everyone, children and adults..the many pictures there have all the same motive...like yours..up..follow you..

No! I don't know the book, but I will look into it.
Thank you for your comment @enjoykarma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80