Spring Shoot #1

in #photography7 years ago

Wandering though the garden on a sunny spring afternoon and capturing all the fine details of nature with my Olympus S1!

In this next photo what you can see is a relation of symbiosis between ants and aphids.

I hope you enjoyed this Spring Shoot! I'm going to turn this into a mini-series where i photograph and possibly talk about various themes. Keep an eye on my blog for the next posts.
Thanks!

Sort:  

lovely shots. Spring flowers always welcome.

indeed they are, nature is beautiful!

@v0nd.

Upvoted.

thanks! I hope you enjoyed it.

Nice capture!! Looking forward to checking more of your posts.

thanks! I have another one regarding nature planned for later today/tomorrow!

Nice photos. I like the last one in particular. It's the frog!

Excellent post, I love the perfection of the photos, I just follow you to watch, 100% lover of nature

thanks, glad to know! I have great photos in store for the next few days ;)

You must have a beautiful garden @v0nd ~ Especially love the first image. 🙏🌾🙏

thanks!!!

Nice Shots, the colors of the followers are really good.

Congratulations @v0nd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

am super happy with all this engagement! thanks everyone!!!

Cool Mr bond, I do love nature, so this requires an upvotes.

thanks, we all should value nature!

beautiful photos :) keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78