[Spa/Eng] Serie de fotos con @Segapema (Museo del Transporte)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

_MG_0743.jpg

¡Hola amigos de Steemit! Hoy les quiero compartir una pequeña sesión de fotos que me hizo hace un par de meses mi novio Sergio Pérez.

En primer lugar, debo confesar que una de mis cosas preferidas de la vida (a parte de bailar) es ser modelo de mi pareja. Siempre que tenemos tiempo trabajamos juntos en algún proyecto fotográfico o simplemente cuando salimos a pasear y nos encontramos con lugares e iluminaciones increíbles, ahí paramos, y terminamos haciendo algunas fotos.

Para esta ocasión decidimos ir al Museo del Transporte Guillermo José Schael. Bastó con entrar a este lugar para trasladarnos al pasado con sus automóviles de época y de mucha historia implícita, lo que nos ayudó a captar unas fotos muy al estilo vintage. Aunque no soy una modelo profesional, poco a poco he ido aprendiendo algunos datos fundamentales en la fotografía que me ayudan a entenderla, y saber cómo desde mi postura, puedo ayudar a componerla.

Aquí les comparto mis favoritas ¡Espero que les guste!


Hello Steemit friends! Today I would like to share a small photo session that my boyfriend Sergio Pérez made to me a couple of months ago.

First of all, I must confess that one of my favorite things in life is be my partner's model. Whenever we have time we worked together on some photographic project or just when we go for a walk and we found incredible illuminations and places, we stop there, and we ended up taking some photos.

For this occasion we decided to go to the Museum of Transportation Guillermo José Schael. It was enough enter the museum to move us to the past with its vintage cars with a lot of implicit history, which helped us to capture some photos in this style. Although I am not a professional model, I love learning to use the fundamental elements in photography that help me understand it, and know how from my position, I can help to compose it.

Here I share my favorites photos and I hope you like it!

Until next time! / ¡Hasta la próxima!

Valentina ♡


Todas las fotografías de esta publicación son de la autoría de @Segapema
All photographs in this publication are property of @Segapema

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentinaemebe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55