The beauty of flowers.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hollo steemian Postday

Today, my friend started working again in steemit. Today I will show my post today. Today I tried again to do the photo shoot. But today I did a photo shoot by adding my latest macro. Pictures that I photo with Xiaomi smartphone and added with macro.

image
This is one of my work in shooting. Hopefully today you all like with my photo.

image

Thank-you note.

  1. My special thanks to all the world's steemit users.

  2. To curators of photography and macros.

  3. To steemit and esteem

  4. To all users of the acehmacro tag

           **Thank you for looking at my blog**
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T03:08:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73