white birds " kuuk "

in #photography6 years ago

image


bird White his name is "kuuk", in Aceh bird is very easy encountered and very much a population of his usual his this bird can only be seen in the afternoon when they fly with a herd of his graced lovely his Sky and the Horizon dusk when they returning home to get their nests.


image



but today I was able to see it closely as they swarmed over a rice field being plowed by a rice-field tractor, here they gathered as much as possible to search for their food, like grasshoppers, frogs and small fish, and this looks very beautiful in my opinion, but I can only get a few photos with my smartphone,
really a beautiful sight to enjoy.


image



thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@vandem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66