war memorial

in #photography5 years ago

9d572761-a1d5-46cb-bebb-aded0bdfdaaf.jpeg


War memorial in park in Colchester, UK, January 2019. Shot with Sony V3 with IR filter.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.

@vander Loved the post, I shared it with the @helpie community and we upvoted your content. Thanks alot for sharing unique and interesting content.

Posted using Partiko Android

@solominer likewise; thank you for your content creation and curation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you vander! You've just received an upvote of 58% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

NOTICE: In order to help facilitate the arts better, I now only pay attention to the first tag. Please visit me and read my latest report for a list of tags that will get you an upvote from me.

Who is that guy downvoting all my stuff?

Downvote courtesy of this idiot

Want be smarter? Get Partiko for free points on your mobile.

Use the following faucets to get cryptocurrency to buy STEEM on blocktrades:

Bitcoin
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Bitcoincash
Moon Dash
Moon Dogecoin

Faucet for online advertising credit:
Mellow Ads

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98