Vegan Energy Balls: Cocoa and Coconut

in #photography6 years ago
As I said in my introducemyself, I love chocolate and one of the things that my parents are always telling me is: Vanessa don’t eat so much chocolate! 

Then came the time when I decided to buy 100% cocoa powder and make some healthier recipes. Today was energetic balls day, a vegan recipe but simply delicious. 





These balls last for about 3 weeks on the fridge.  



I hope you enjoy!! 
Sort:  

It must be very tasty! I have to make some! :)))

They look marvelous and I'm sure they have the same taste!
Thank you for the recipe!

Yes, they are really delicious!
You're welcome

Hmmmm... look yummy.

You can do it for the next cousin encounters.

Hummm.... That's a good idea!

we always stock a box of medjool dates. tooo good

Oh yeah, medjool dates have nice taste and are versatile

Looks great! I am also a huge fan of bliss balls you can create so many versions just by using different nuts and fruits each time :)

Thanks and that's the funny part! You can always reinventate as you prefer!

So true - my desire for certain foods seems to change continuously, but raw bliss balls never get old since I just adapt the recipe accordingly ;-)

Cool! I follow you.

Que bom ver Portugueses por aqui! Por acaso ando a tentar aumentar e melhorar a minha ementa vegetariana, de modo a diminuir a pegada ecológica e em respeito aos animais. Bom post, talvez experimente. Upvoted ;)

Congratulations @vanessa-amado! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vanessa-amado! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59