Fishing on the lagoon

in #photography6 years ago

A fisherman was fishing in the lagoon at Ujong Pancu, Aceh Besar. Coastal sand becomes the boundary of seawater with the lagoon. A small island visible in the background is called by the community as Tuan Island.

image

Taken with:
Camera: Canon EOS 6D
Lens: EF100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS USM
Settings: ƒ/5.6; 100.0 mm; 1/800; 640
By @vannour

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Are you sure? I'm pleased to be one of them contributing this project with you. thanks

Pengambilan gambar yang sangat bagus sobat kombinasi laut dan pulau..

amazing....
absolutely amazing @vannour.
hat's up for you brother

Bertus, i think this editing with photoshop but no.
This very reality, best.moment and krak.

Sang jai meurempek kerapu, sep mangat tapanggang. Hehehe

Beautiful 😍

Lovely view!
hello! thank you for up voting my post. I really appreciate it! it means a lot to me :-)

Omg what a lovely place to rest and relax your body and soul 👍

Very wonderful picture! You have been there for vacation or something? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97