After Steemfest 2 In Lisbon - A Trip To A Castle In Sintra! Photo Series (Part 1)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So I went to Steemfest 2!!! It was more than amazing and I enjoyed to get to know the real faces behind the avatars. On one day we went to Sintra with Steemians like @mrs.steemit , @soldier , @sirwinchester , @agent , @bluabaleno , @originate , @transisto and we had a really good time ;) See for yourself:

Thumbnail Uma Sintra.jpg

_MG_9972.JPG

_MG_0020.JPG

_MG_0031.JPG

_MG_0035.JPG

_MG_0045.JPG

_MG_0062 Kopie.jpg

_MG_0048.JPG

_MG_9992.JPG

_MG_9989.JPG

_MG_9942.JPG

_MG_9935.JPG

There is coming another post tomorrow so: be ready!

Love you guys,
Vanessa

Sort:  

muñeca 😍😍 good post

muchas grácias ;)

You have a good eye for photography, and even though it was brief nice meeting you at SteemFest²!

Thanks and yeah, it was nice seeing you there!

You are so talented and beautiful! <3

So are you <3

Looking at all these posey pictures with no context or point makes me think you were actually at "Cringe Fest"

Sad to think of it like that!

You could have made an informative post about the beauty of steem fest, uniting people from around the world and all the great things they are working on and trying to achieve.
Yet you resorted to being lazy, posting a bunch of posey pictures with no writing that have no meaning to anyone but you.
It's the equivalent of you posting a picture of admiring yourself in the mirror.
Zero value added to steemit community. Thank you.

Read the title: After Steemfest.

And just because it hasn't value to you, it doesn't mean there is no value. I know you think that this is a stupid, lazy post in which I didn't even write a lot, but you don't even see the effort I put in taking these photos (which I absolutely loved taking, that's where this justification actually should end because in first line I did it for myself) and afterwards editing them with photoshop. It's a way of expression and it's ok to not like it but please- just respect my work. Thanks.

Trust me, no value whatsoever to me, or anyone else.
In your self obsessive view you fail to comprehend real value with your "effort" of snapping a posing selfie.
And no, for the love of real "expression" I cannot respect your shitpost you call "work".

;) I'm really feeling bad for you in a way.

I know. You really should! I've seen this post 4 times now replying to you. Eyes hurt...

just leave lol

Beautiful Posting!

Sorry I missed the 7 day window of opportunity to Upvote.

I read one of your commenters complaining about the lack of words. I do not know if they were joking or not but from my point of view your pictures are telling a story and in my estimation there is nothing lacking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75