After Steemfest 2 In Lisbon - A Trip To A Castle In Sintra! Photo Series (Part 2)

in #photography7 years ago

Here is the part where you also get to see @originate and @transisto having fun with us!

_MG_0164 Kopie.jpg

_MG_0076.JPG

_MG_0100.JPG

_MG_0146.JPG

_MG_0108.JPG

_MG_0111.JPG

_MG_0114.JPG

_MG_0145.JPG

_MG_0129.JPG

_MG_0169.JPG

_MG_0099.JPG

_MG_0085.JPG

A big shoutout to the rest who made this day so special, thank you guys: @bluabaleno , @soldier , @sirwinchester , @agent , @mrs.steemit

To be continued,
Vanessa <3

Sort:  

Love this one! It shows true emotions but the kick tho :D
It was one of my favorite days in Lisbon! <3

Hahah, the kick is awesome- I saw you doing this kick on other pictures too :DD it definitely was my favorite​ <3

hahahah thanks beauty <3

Nice photos, did you take them ? I love the colors....

Yes, I took them and afterwards edited them with Photoshop ;) Thank you!

Which camera? I like cross edit, btw have you had chance to watch video from steemfest ?

Congratulations @vanylou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @vanylou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Freaking love these photos! You are multi talented :)

Hello there! I've been looking at your posts since I read that you are actually in my country! Welcome to Mauritius and sorry for my lateness, I've been really very busy.
I am planning with Tony to meeting up, hope to meet you too!
Your photos are simply magical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73