The Unique Beauty Of Cuba

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers,
Today, I have a small series of photos which gives you a few fair impressions of the beauty of Cuba. So far, you only know about and mostly seen my "model" pictures, portraits, etc. This is something different:

2.jpg

1.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

Cuba left me speechless at the time and had its own charm too. It had lots of contrasts, lots of emotions. I hope that I could evoke in you the feeling of Cuba through these pictures. I also hope that you like the pictures.
Kindly drop your feedback and I’ll be glad to respond.

Love,
Vanessa

Sort:  

We could have talk about Cuba at SF 2 .. I am from there. Good photos!

Your images are showing Cuba in a genuine way. That's how Cuba should stay in our memories. Nice post!

Thank you, Najib - I appreciate it

Yesss ;)

Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Hello. I am a Korean who gave you Steemit banner.
I was glad to see you at Steemfest.

Oh hey, me too! You found me ;)

Photos are amazing. Would like to visit sometime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68