And then this happens!!

in #photography4 years ago

A warm smile..
A sweet text on my phone..
I like your style..
You make me feel known..

Then at times we are quiet..
And I miss you..

And this happens!!

1.jpeg

Yes, sometimes you trouble..
You make me frown..
But then I flash through your messages..
Feels good when I'm down..

Then I cherish the moment..
And I miss you...

And this happens!!

2.jpeg

Sometimes thinking about you..
Makes my eyes wet..
I turn around to see..
Where is my lost regret..

Then you call me to say 'Hello'..
And I love you..

Because this happens!!

3.jpeg

My friends say I'm such a fool..
Why should I be sad..
When my life is cool..
Looking back nothing's bad..

Afterall it happens to most..
To the best..
The worst..

Since, it happens!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42