Bali and Dirt Biking!!

in #photography6 years ago

Well, for those who don't know, my entire biking career started when I was 16years old and my cousin sis took me on her bike around Mumbai.. And mind you, it was in the 90's and those days girl riding a Motorbike was not only rare but very gutsy.. And that was the only reason I got into biking.. 

Out of all the things I did with bikes and biking, I never thought I would ever get into any international tour.. But thanks to @bikergirl I was able to do some dirt biking in Bali. @bikergirl conducts international biking tours every year and it's a crazy experience. I got the chance not only to explore Bali and try the food there.. But got to ride through rubber forests, up Mt Batur volcano and beaches offcourse!!

Below are some pictures I clicked of Harry while performing some stunts.. Now these were done under safe environment and by professionals so kindly don't try this on the streets!!


Hope you guys liked the post.. Steemit's one and only superman signing out!!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-06T21:20:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 354.40/200.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94