Fruit-up-your-life! When fruits meets art!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi lovelies! We are standing at the beginning of a new week and the question is, how do you visualize the days ahead?

Do you set goals? If yes, write them down and use affirmations to help realize them. I really love mondays, no joke! Mondays in the beginning of a blank paper sheet, and you can create whatever you like. It is your LIFETIME. And you rule it!

Taking part of @lenasveganliving #fruitsandveggiesmonday today, and here are 2 pictures I want to share with you on this contests topic:


I have discovered a new delicious thing to eat with fruits and also with veggies: almond butter! If you havent tried it yet, be sure to change that;) I am in love with almond butter and add it to almost everything at the moment.

When I spot fresh organic berries at the grocery store, I just HAVE to buy them, so thats what happened here. He had alot of fruits and berries last week when my boyfriend and baby got sick. It is not only very healthy because the vitamins and nutrients, but it a lso taste like heaven. My baby boy especially loves the berries.

I am thinking of running a contest soon to celebrate my 2 first months on steemit. Are you guys interested in a contest? Let me know in the comments below!

Thank you;)

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Love, Niina

Ps. Check out my instagram and blog for more simple vegan recipes!

Sort:  

Beautiful display of art and fruit!

Thanks a lot my dear;)

This looks so good and you are right.. fruits and almond butter, so yum! Always up for a new contest!

Thanks Amy, thats great!Thank you for your feedback!

I am so happy to see you Sweetie!!! Soooooooooo beautiful........my kind of entry. Absolutely love it and I will upvote tomorrow, because my power is very low right now, but I am rebloging it right away 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

So happy you enjoy it darling!! Really makes me smile right now;) Thank you!!!

Makes me smile too 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
3.png

Thank you so so much Lena!!!

mmm
Look delicious

t really was, thank you!!

I will affirm that I will not set goals lol! jk

My eyes are feasting with those beautiful colors! You've completed the rainbow (in name and/or color). I don't know which one should I start eating, anything but the strawberry. I'm not a fan :(

Btw, I hope your son is okay now?

I wonder what contest were you planning...hmm. :)

Haha thanks love! My son is not so well yet, unfortunately, he still got some fever and feeling unwell. But I hope he will get better very soon!!!!
I will think about something great for the contest;)

geez youre making me hungry at work... lol time for a snack :)

Haha enjoy!!;)

Your plates look awesome, dear! 😍🌈

Thank you so much Monika!!

Another pair of beautiful plates! I can't wait for berry season here so I can load up on wonderful fresh fruit. There really is nothing quite like it!

Yeaa also waiting for summer berries!! These strawberries reminds me a lot of the berries that will be waiting soon, until then I look for some more organic berries from Spain or where ever they come from haha;)

I love nut butter together with fruits, sooo good! I'd be interested in a contest ♥♥♥

Oh nutbutter with fruits is such a heavenly treat;) Thanks Sofia!!

Oh I can't wait for berries to be in season, I love your fruit art it looks so good and it's making me hungry xx

Haha yeaa me too! Thanks a lot dear!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62