Sort:  

It really shows that the outdoors are recently clean, nice photo!

Thank you

Even the autumn have a good side, colors...

Yes and it's starting to get a lot of them

natural road.. .

Beautiful! I have to find a warm jacket and go out for a walk.

You do so I can really recommend it!

Beautiful! I have
To find a warm jacket and
Go out for a walk.

                 - stefanmilde


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

beautiful pic. I can see autumn there in the picture. Are you keen on leaf peeping ?

No I use my camera

Leaf peeping is a hobby. It involves using a camera. All about spotting autumnal changes in trees

Fantastic and amazing, thank you for choosing such places.

You're very welcome.

Wow, very very nice photographery. I like it this post . Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Very beautiful photo wetted by rain,i love it, it reminds me the mercy of almighty, who has created the all natures, He is the creator, He is the nourisher, maintainer, sustainer, we should obey His Command, He is Allah, we have to back again to Him. He is free from all partnership. thank you very much for such a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77