Seeds

in #photography5 years ago

It looks like this seed sausages didn't open before the frost took them. I wonder if they will open when they tinted up?

IMG_2234.jpeg

Sort:  

I really do hope they will spread their​ seeds in the spring!

Yeah, that should be awesome!

Nature is fantastic so they probably will spread their seeds in the spring!

I do hope so!

What a coincidence :) just seen some of these yesterday there https://steemit.com/photography/@steven-patrick/late-season-cat-tails#@johannpiber/re-steven-patrick-late-season-cat-tails-20181128t150850336z and before your posts I haven't seen this plant for many years :)

I see they look the same in Minnesota as they do in Sweden.

Believe me or not, but in Austria they also look the same :)))

WOW, you got them down under too... or maybe three!

Not the kangaroos ... Austria ... small country in the middle of Europe :)

100 points - you win :)))

Awesome photoshoot...my dear friend @vegawesome

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95