Gift inside: Steemit upvote gifs for everyone to use!

in #photography8 years ago

I wanted to take one of my favorite things and use it to bring more joy to Steemit, and that's upvote GIFs.

I'm no expert, and I taught myself After Effects just to make these, but I think they're great. As simple as they are, they took forever, haha. I hope you guys get as much enjoyment out of them as I do, they're here for everyone to save and use.

If you didn't already know, all you do is right click the GIF, click "save image as," name it and save.












Resteem and help spread the love



The original images before I edited them are from:

Here

Sort:  

Nice work, After Effects annoyed the crap out of me but I love the rest of the Adobe suite :)

Thanks for sharing...

Wow, a 1% vote... Thank you so much!!

These are awesome!

I love the Kindom Hearts one

thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you! I've been writing my introduce yourself post for the past 3 weeks, and have been powering up and wondering how I can make a big splash with at little meme! I'm an artist, but not in CGI. I draw, and want to start a new art section. I saw some great pen ink the other day, and I'm trying to pull all the coolest steemit sites into one big collage mixed with my drawings. Thanks for the inspiration!

Thanks, good luck with the collage.

I look forward to your intro post.

So much passion and hard work in the beginning. I'm very impressed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64