You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavenly view - Une vue paradisiaque [ENG-FR]

in #photography5 years ago

These photos really look like they were taken from a fantasy world where there is a heavenly place of peace and calm and beauty and....... endless alcohol * ___ *

I love these photos very much, Barbara ! They are wonderful, simply wonderful !

Sort:  

It's true that this place feels like unreal indeed...😉 This is the way I perceive it : a wonderful place that people just see the evident beauty and not the hidden one...My attempt by photographing it is to unveil the surnatural and profound beauty of the place..I'm happy if I succeeded 😊
Thank you much for your feedback @veryspider and have apgdnss1ylq.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87