You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day among them

in #photography5 years ago

wow biti, very pretty pictures. I have seen a butterfly like the one in first picture but the blue one is too goo. I am loving it in picture so so much, have not seen a butterfly that pretty and it looks so soft and fragile in the picture itself. Amazing shots. congrats on your curie vote :):):)

Sort:  

Thank you so much @vibesforlife! :) Butterflies are essentially a very important part of my life, I spend a lot of time in observation every day, learning about them, from my many years of experience, I learned how to get to them without scaring them. They are very sensitive and fragile, but very friendly beings. If you want, you can look at my older posts, many of them are dedicated to butterflies. From early spring to late autumn, I make pictures of these incredible creatures on a daily basis.

wow observing butterflies since long time. I always wondered about how to make a butterfly sit on your hand. I see them rarely and whenever I do they fly away, they are flying so quickly. Now I see there is something like being friendly with them. hmmm Guess I wil have to be smiling next time or how do I become their friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81