View from top #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

It was a while ago, one of the hottest summer days when we decided to do night view spotting from the highest points of Yerevan.
This was my first time to work with professional photo camera (Nikon)
With the help and instructions of my love, see my first achievements!

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @vickyko
I noticed your account got hacked before. Glad you have it back. But I see the phishing comments that were sent through your account are still out in the open...
If you leave them there, other people might fall for the scam. To protect others, you should edit them to make them harmless.

You can use the mass comment replace script to do so. I’ve written a guide for it on my blog.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/got-hacked-this-mass-comment-replacer-script-will-help-you-to-recover-quickly-video-tutorial-included
Or just visit my blog and look for the post I made 5 days ago.

New people are falling victim every day. I’vevbeen following up since I got hacked myself a couple of weeks ago.
There’s little that can be done to make it stop, all we can do is warn people and protect them by deleting the phishing messages

@simplymike thank you for the guidance​!

No problem.
Please edit the harmful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49