Sort:  

Ehy, i cannot see the pic... Alright uploaded? Or my issue? :)

Yeah same for me. Interesting are the votes...

Hahah yes, u right :) maybe is cause of victor's comment: "i saw nothing..."

haha great timing bit if to be seriois i have no idea why this upload is not working on busy from my smartphone. annoying

Yes, it's hard post in steemit with smartphones... 😬

With Steepshot is it a bit easier although it also is quite far away from being perfect. There is plenty room for improvement, but at least you can upload from your phone without using the clipboard

Didn't know, thanks about Dr.!

steepshot worked for me very well​ untill tge last update. i cant upload anymore

I also can't select the camera icon without the app crashing. But when I first select the image on my phone and then press 'share with...steepshot' it works. Don't know if that would help in your case

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97