[Original Photo] Himalayas? Mount Ararat? Pennine Alps?

in #photography8 years ago

I was sitting on my private jet.
"Show me some nice views", I asked the pilot.
"Certainly sir." the pilot replied.
Then I felt someone padding on my left arm softly.
I woke up from my dream to see my beautiful wife pointing outside the window and said, "have a look down there honey."
Without hesitation, I grabbed my camera and took this photo from the window.

"Where are we?" I asked my wife.
"I don't know. Himalayas maybe." my wife replied.

Then I suddenly felt someone violently poking on my left arm and I woke up one more time.
"Dude, look outside the window!" my friend Eric pointed towards the window in excitement.
I grabbed my camera again ... but wait ... I've already taken that photo!

I took this photo during one of my flights when I was travelling. Guess where this is.

I'll probably start blogging about my past trips in my future posts. You definitely don't want to miss. Follow me if you like.

Sort:  

Hey bro, good chatting with you again today. Hope you come post again soon. :)

Yes, waiting for your return. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73