Adventure to the River! A Photo StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

So, my grandparents own a large amount of land, with many trails on the property. I was at their house doing some work on my car, when my niece and her two cousins wanted to walk to the river. This photo set documents some things I saw on the walk there!


Purple flowers everywhere!

There were some yellow ones

And even some white wild daisies!

This trail has been here as long as I could remember!

We move deeper down the trail!

And at the end of the trail!

the river is pretty amazing.

And at the river, the kids caught a crawfish.


For more photos, interesting blog posts, and Python programs. Upvote, Follow, and Comment so I know what you want more of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61