Sort:  

Wow, that is really big. Nice photos

Thank you! In many ways, this dam isn't as stunning as, say, the Hoover Dam, because it's not as tall, but it's definitely very big.

That is very large indeed - great shots :)

Thanks! And thanks for stopping by. I appreciate it!

Great photos. I see you're still crossposting in those Steemit clones. Is it worth it?

Whaleshares is. WeKu - not sure yet. But for the cost of copy/paste, it's a reasonable addition. Hyperspace has a lot of potential if their coin ever becomes tradeable. But they're new too, so a bit early to judge.

I see. I think I'll keep my loyalty to Steem. I'd rather focus my attention on a single place. 🤔

Owa.....what a place. I wish to go here once.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Yes, it's beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97