My dose of Vitamin D ☀️

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning everyone,

It's Saturday and my morning schedule says: beach time.

VideoToGif_GIF-116.GIF

Last night was a very quiet evening for me, just had some dinner, watched a movie and went straight to bed. Woke up, looked in the mirror and thought to myself "I'm looking a bit pale" so decided to go catch some sun at the beach.
During half an hour I couldn't find my sun lotion because it's been a while since I last tanned. For me sun protection is very important since I want to get an even tan and many people forget how dangerous it is not to protect themselves in the sun.
I wish more people were aware of that.

IMG_8206.jpg

At the beach there were many cute little yellow flowers around me.

IMG_8203.jpg

And of course not to forget my 1€ Primark flip-flops, they are the best and so comfortable hha.

IMG_8202.jpg

The sea was very still today since there was barely any wind.

IMG_8207.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-118.GIF

IMG_8218.jpg

I have also made a little friend at the beach, a bee 🐝.

VideoToGif_GIF-117.GIF

There are just so many different and interesting plants at the beach, I just had to capture them all on camera and share with you guys.

IMG_8214.jpg

IMG_8220.jpg

  • What are your plans for this weekend?

VideoToGif_GIF-119.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Oh god I love those plants and I want them. You know what, I will be going to the beach as soon as I can, gotta get me some of those sand plants.

yeah these sand plants are pretty cool indeed, sounds nice and hope you find some good ones!
have a great day!

Would love to join on beach day :)

beach time is always fun :DD
greetings to you!

I have my experiences with both sun burns and flip flops. Last flip flops I bought are less comfortable and already took my skin from a finger. They were €15 and the previous ones were €2, but the cheaper ones were way more comfortable.
I kinda feel like throwing the new ones away...
Great pictures btw.

Thanks, I feel like you should stop wearing them and wear the more comfortable shoes because life is too short for painful shoes hha :)
It's clear to see that it's not about the price of the things we buy, have a great day!

Wish you too a great day and I'm sure you'll have by the promising morning you shared with us.

Gorgeous pictures :) Enjoy the beach!

muchas gracias amigo, saludos :DD

Very nice photography and beautiful your picture. I appreciate your blog.

Thanks my friend, have a nice day!

Yeah, have a nice day... enjoy this day...

It's a very beautiful sunny day and very beautiful beach.
Here is rainy during all day :)

Thank you very much, oh no I wish you a sunny day soon to come in your country!
enjoy your weekend :)

Thank you so much , my friend
I also wish you will enjoy your weekend well

Thanks, will do, greetings to you my friend :)

absolutely loved the pics. I love beach too <3

oh thank you very much, beach is awesome :DD
have a great day!

Enjoy the sun!

Thanks, enjoy your weekend!

You have a nice blog, Followed you!

that's so nice of you, greetings to you!

I plan to go for a bike ride and renovate an old desk for my new workstation! Cheers @viktoriyani! Have a great day at the beach

that sounds good and productive, thanks, enjoy your day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75