Burdock

in #photography5 years ago

Recently, I was on a river and photographed plentiful thickets of plants along the coast, which attracted me.

160.JPG

It turned out to be Burdock, which densely dotted the nearest shoreline with its large leaves.

161.JPG

Many of us most likely know this plant and it meets very often in gardens, vacant lots and along country roads.

I also often see it, but in such numbers and in such a large area it is not possible to meet it every day.

162.JPG

Burdock is a very useful plant in traditional medicine and almost all parts of this plant are used, from leaves to roots.

163.JPG

I really liked this green blanket from Burdock, and I wanted to fall into it and lie down, but I did not dare, because it is not known who is hiding under these big leaves, lol

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 88.80% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 29.19% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85