Cirrocumulus clouds

in #photography5 years ago

In the evening I decided to go for a walk and I was attracted by unusual clouds in the sky during sunset.

007.JPG

I used to see many forms of clouds in the sky and did not pay much attention to them, but I liked these clouds colored by the rays of the setting sun.

005.JPG

A little later, I learned that such clouds are called cirrocumulus clouds.

002.JPG

Even among people they are called “lambs” because of their shape and they move like a herd across the sky.

008.JPG

Such clouds are usually formed during hot weather, which is observed in my area and precipitation does not fall out of them.

003.JPG

In any case, such clouds seem to me a good decoration of the sky at sunset and I hope you like them too.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 56.03% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77